Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Kim Peterson
Tuesday, May 19, 2020


There will not be an election for the Montrose School District board member positions since the vacancies were filled with no opposition. There were two valid petitions submitted for both of the three (3) year terms. Unopposed candidates are Jason McAreavey and Jill Johnson. They will each serve a three (3) year term beginning in July 2020.